Team

 

BSc Abdelhafiz, Ibrahim

BSc Abdelhafiz, Ibrahim

student assistant

ibrahim.abdelhafiz@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Abdo, Sina

BSc Abdo, Sina

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19257

sina.avci@ime.fraunhofer.de

Abdullahi, Mona

Abdullahi, Mona

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19267

mona.abdullahi@ime.fraunhofer.de

Back, Christopher

Back, Christopher

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19284

christopher.back@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Ing. Bakonyi, Karl Daniel

Dr. Ing. Bakonyi, Karl Daniel

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19311

daniel.bakonyi@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Barth, Annalena

MSc Barth, Annalena

PhD student

annalena.barth@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Bartling, Merle

MSc Bartling, Merle

PhD student

+49 641 99-37644

Merle.T.Bartling@agrar.uni-giessen.de

BSc Bauer, Joana

BSc Bauer, Joana

student assistant

joana.bauer@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Behrmann, Sarah Christin

MSc Behrmann, Sarah Christin

PhD student

sarah.behrmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

Berghöfer, Tanja

Berghöfer, Tanja

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19291

tanja.berghoefer@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Billion, André

Dr. Billion, André

Deputy Head of Department "Biodiversity research"

+49 641 972-19292

andre.billion@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Birrenbach, Oliver

MSc Birrenbach, Oliver

PhD student

+49 641 972-19281

oliver.birrenbach@ime.fraunhofer.de

Bodenschatz, Maren

Bodenschatz, Maren

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19293

maren.bodenschatz@ime.fraunhofer.de

Bommersheim, Kirsten

Bommersheim, Kirsten

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19251

kirsten.bommersheim@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Bose, Suvasree

MSc Bose, Suvasree

PhD student

+49 641 972-19279

suvasree.bose@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Brinkmann, Stephan

MSc Brinkmann, Stephan

PhD student

+49 641 972-19259

stephan.brinkmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Brinkrolf, Karina

Dr. Brinkrolf, Karina

Postdoc

+49 641 99-35807

karina.brinkrolf@bio.uni-giessen.de

MSc Centurión Carrera, Alejandra

MSc Centurión Carrera, Alejandra

PhD student

+49 641 972-19228

alejandra.centurion@ime.fraunhofer.de

 Dr. Czudai-Matwich, Volker

Dr. Czudai-Matwich, Volker

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19225

volker.czudai@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Dambeck, Hanna

BSc Dambeck, Hanna

Project collaborator

+49 641 972-19282

hanna.dambeck@ime.fraunhofer.de

B. Eng. Debus, Alisha

B. Eng. Debus, Alisha

Trainee

+49 641 972-19227

alisha.debus@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Degenkolb, Thomas

Dr. Degenkolb, Thomas

Group leader

+49 641 99-37651

thomas.degenkolb@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de

M.A. Döring, Ricarda

M.A. Döring, Ricarda

Human Resources Manager

+49 641 972-19204

ricarda.doering@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Eichberg, Johanna

MSc Eichberg, Johanna

PhD student

+49 641 972-19244

johanna.eichberg@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Fan, Rong

Dr. Fan, Rong

Group leader

+49 641972-19312

rong.fan@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Förster, Frank

Dr. Förster, Frank

Postdoc/Bioinformatician

+49 641 99-37661

frank.foerster@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Fraatz, Marco

Dr. Fraatz, Marco

Postdoc

+49 641 99-34902

marco.fraatz@lcb.chemie.uni-giessen.de

Dr. Gerlach, Doreen

Dr. Gerlach, Doreen

Group leader

+49 641 972-19261

doreen.gerlach@ime.fraunhofer.de

Grotmann, Jens

Grotmann, Jens

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19271

jens.grotmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Guzman, Juan

Dr. Guzman, Juan

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19296

juan.guzman@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Hammer, Andreas

MSc Hammer, Andreas

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19309

andreas.hammer@ime.fraunhofer.de

Happel, Katharina

Happel, Katharina

PhD student

+49 641 972-19135

katharina.happel@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Hardes, Kornelia

Dr. Hardes, Kornelia

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin "Schad- und Vektor- Insektenkontrolle"

+49 641 972-19226

kornelia.hardes@ime.fraunhofer.de

Härter, Judith

Härter, Judith

technical assistant

+4964 197-219262

judith.haerter@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hartwig, Christoph

Dipl.-Ing. Hartwig, Christoph

Dereplication engineer

+49 641 972-19241

christoph.hartwig@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Hellmann, Christoph

Dr. Hellmann, Christoph

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19145

christoph.hellmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Herrmann, Heiko

Dipl.-Kfm. Herrmann, Heiko

System administrator

+49 641 972-19231

heiko.herrmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

Husslein, Doris

Husslein, Doris

Business trips/ Time management

+49 641 972-19208

doris.husslein@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Karrer, Dominik

MSc Karrer, Dominik

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19246

dominik.karrer@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Kessel, Tobias

BSc Kessel, Tobias

technical assistant

+49 641 99-37752

tobias.kessel@agrar.uni-giessen.de

MSc Klis, Victoria

MSc Klis, Victoria

PhD student

+49 641 972-19287

victoria.klis@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Klüber, Patrick

MSc Klüber, Patrick

PhD student

+49 641 972-19289

patrick.klueber@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Knorr, Eileen

Dr. Knorr, Eileen

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19160

eileen.knorr@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Koch, Tobias

BSc Koch, Tobias

Master's student

tobias.koch@ime.fraunhofer.de

Kollmann, Cedrick

Kollmann, Cedrick

Einkäufer

+49 641 972-19168

cedrick.kollmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Kraft, Sabrina

BSc Kraft, Sabrina

Master's student

sabrina.kraft@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Kramer, Jil-Christine

MSc Kramer, Jil-Christine

PhD student

+49 641 972-19146

Jil.C.Kramer@chemie.uni-giessen.de

MSc Kresna, I Dewa Made

MSc Kresna, I Dewa Made

PhD student

I.D.Kresna@chemie.uni-giessen.de

MSc Kuhn, Jennifer

MSc Kuhn, Jennifer

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19252

jennifer.kuhn@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Lappöhn, Carolin

MSc Lappöhn, Carolin

PhD student

+49 641 309-2681

carolin.lappoehn@lse.thm.de

Dr. Lee, Kwang-Zin

Dr. Lee, Kwang-Zin

Head of Department Pests and vector insect control

+49 641 972-19150

kwang-zin.lee@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Linscheid, Yvonne

MSc Linscheid, Yvonne

PhD student

+49 641 972-19245

yvonne.linscheid@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Loderhose, Bastian

BSc Loderhose, Bastian

Master's student

bastian.loderhose@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Lüddecke, Tim

Dr. Lüddecke, Tim

Group leader

+49 641 972-19301

tim.lueddecke@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Maguire, Nicolas

MSc Maguire, Nicolas

PhD student

+49 641 972-19283

nicolas.maguire@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Maiworm, Elena

MSc Maiworm, Elena

PhD student

+49641 972-19243

elena.maiworm@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Marner, Michael

Dr. Marner, Michael

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19265

michael.marner@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Maxeiner, Christoph

MSc Maxeiner, Christoph

Controller

+49 641 972-19123

christoph.maxeiner@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Mettal, Ute

Dr. Mettal, Ute

Postdoc

+49641 97219-142

ute.mettal@chemie.uni-giessen.de

Mewe, Carolin

Mewe, Carolin

technical assistant

carolin.mewe@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Mihajlovic, Sanja

Dr. Mihajlovic, Sanja

Group leader

+49 641 972-19266

sanja.mihajlovic@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Nayak, Anjani

MSc Nayak, Anjani

PhD student

+49 641 972-19164

anjani.nayak@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Oberpaul, Markus

MSc Oberpaul, Markus

PhD student

+49 641 972-19268

markus.oberpaul@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Orban, Axel

MSc Orban, Axel

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19273

axel.orban@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Paas, Anne

Dr. Paas, Anne

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19303

anne.paas@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Patras, Maria

Dr. Patras, Maria

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19181

maria.patras@ime.fraunhofer.de

Paul, Angela

Paul, Angela

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19304

angela.paul@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Pfeiffer, Janin

MSc Pfeiffer, Janin

PhD student

+49 641 972-19288

janin.pfeiffer@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Pierry, Maurice

BSc Pierry, Maurice

Master's student

maurice.pierry@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Planke, Martin

BSc Planke, Martin

student assistant

martin.planke@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Prosser, Yannik

BSc Prosser, Yannik

Master's student

yannik.prosser@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Quitmann, Hendrich

MSc Quitmann, Hendrich

Head of Operations and Technology

+49 641 972-19220

hendrich.quitmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Qureshi, Owais Ahmed

BSc Qureshi, Owais Ahmed

student assistant

owais.qureshi@ime.fraunhofer.de

Roselt, Tina

Roselt, Tina

student assistant

tina.roselt@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Röthig, Till

Dr. Röthig, Till

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19213

till.roethig@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Rühl, Martin

Dr. Rühl, Martin

Deputy Head of Department "Food & Feed"

+49 641 972-19278

martin.ruehl@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Rujano, Martha

BSc Rujano, Martha

student assistant

martha.rujano@ime.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. Till Schäberle

Prof. Dr. Till Schäberle

Head of Department "Natural Product Research"

+49 641 972-19140

till.schaeberle@ime.fraunhofer.de

Schlaugat, Nick

Schlaugat, Nick

System administrator

+49 641 972-19232

nicki.schlaugat@ime.fraunhofer.de

Schließner, Tammy

Schließner, Tammy

Purchaser/Controller

+49 641 972-19206

tammy.schliessner@ime.fraunhofer.de

Schlimbach, Stephanie

Schlimbach, Stephanie

technical assistant

stephanie.schlimbach@ime.fraunhofer.de

+49 641 972-19306

Schmelzle, Sabine

Schmelzle, Sabine

Purchaser

+49 641 972-19201

sabine.schmelzle@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Schmidt, Gesa

BSc Schmidt, Gesa

student assistant

+49 641 99-39532

gesa.schmidt@ime.fraunhofer.de

RAin Schub, Annette

RAin Schub, Annette

Haus-Juristin

+49 641 972-19167

annette.schub@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Schmidtberg, Henrike

Dr. Schmidtberg, Henrike

Postdoc

+49 641 99-37751

henrike.schmidtberg@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Schulte, Lennart

BSc Schulte, Lennart

student assistant

lennart.schulte@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Schulz, Désirée

BSc Schulz, Désirée

Public Relations/HR manager

+49 641 972-19203

desiree.schulz@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Schüttmann, Ina

Dr. Schüttmann, Ina

Local Head of Administration

+49 641 972-19200

ina.schuettmann@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Schwabe, Michael

MSc Schwabe, Michael

PhD student

+49 641 972-19307

michael.schwabe@ime.fraunhofer.de

Seip, Maximilian

Seip, Maximilian

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19277

maximilian.seip@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Steinbrink, Antje

Dr. Steinbrink, Antje

Postdoc

antje.steinbrink@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Spohn, Marius

Dr. Spohn, Marius

Deputy Head of Department "Natural Product Research"

+49 641 972-19189

marius.spohn@ime.fraunhofer.de

Stiehler, Sabrina

Stiehler, Sabrina

technical assistant

+49 641 99-37644

sabrina.stiehler@agrar.uni-giessen.de

BSc Susanto, Flaviana

BSc Susanto, Flaviana

Master's student

flaviana.susanto@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Szimanski, Roman

Dipl.-Ing. Szimanski, Roman

System administrator

+49 641 972-19230

roman.szimanski@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Tegtmeier, Dorothee

Dr. Tegtmeier, Dorothee

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19170

dorothee.tegtmeier@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Tonk, Miray

Dr. Tonk, Miray

Postdoc

+49 641 99-39526

miray.tonk@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Tschirner, Martin

MSc Tschirner, Martin

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19165

martin.tschirner@ime.fraunhofer.de

Uhrig, Lilien

Uhrig, Lilien

student assistant

lilien.uhrig@ime.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. Vilcinskas, Andreas

Prof. Dr. Vilcinskas, Andreas

Head of the Institute for Insect Biotechnology and the Branch for Bioresources of the Fraunhofer IME

+49 641 972-19100

andreas.vilcinskas@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Vocadlova, Katerina

MSc Vocadlova, Katerina

PhD student

+49 641 972-19313

katerina.vocadlova@ime.fraunhofer.de

Dr. von Reumont, Björn

Dr. von Reumont, Björn

Postdoc

+49 641 99-39503

bjoern.reumont@agrar.uni-giessen.de

MSc Wang, Lei

MSc Wang, Lei

PhD student

Lei.Wang@agrar.uni-giessen.de

BSc Weber, Niclas

BSc Weber, Niclas

student assistant

+49 641 972-19226

niclas.weber@ime.fraunhofer.de

Wehr, Christine

Wehr, Christine

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19254

christine.wehr@ime.fraunhofer.de

Werner, Kristina

Werner, Kristina

IT specialist for application development

+49 641 972-19233

kristina.werner@ime.fraunhofer.de

BSc Widrinski, Patrick

BSc Widrinski, Patrick

student assistant

patrick.widrinski@ime.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. Wilke, Thomas

Prof. Dr. Wilke, Thomas

Professor and head of the working group "Special Zoology and Biodiversity Research" at JLU, research associate

+49 641 972-19308

thomas.wilke@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Windfelder, Anton

MSc Windfelder, Anton

Postdoc

+49 641 972-19166

anton.windfelder@ime.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. Wolff, Michael

Prof. Dr. Wolff, Michael

Professor of Biotechnology/Biopharmaceutical Technology,THM / Research Associate

+49 641 309-2608

michael.wolff@lse.thm.de

MSc Wuisan, Zerlina Gabriela

MSc Wuisan, Zerlina Gabriela

PhD student

+49 641 972-19149

Zerlina.G.Wuisan@bio.uni-giessen.de

Prof. Dr. Zorn, Holger

Prof. Dr. Zorn, Holger

Head of the Institute for Insect Biotechnology and the Branch for Bioresources of the Fraunhofer IME

+49 641 972-19130

holger.zorn@ime.fraunhofer.de

MSc Zucchetto, Nadine

MSc Zucchetto, Nadine

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19253

nadine.zucchetto@ime.fraunhofer.de

Zumkeller, Celine

Zumkeller, Celine

PhD student

+49 641 972-19274

celine.zumkeller@ime.fraunhofer.de

Zweigert, Regina

Zweigert, Regina

technical assistant

+49 641 972-19275

regina.zweigert@ime.fraunhofer.de

en_GBEnglish